Mickelson, Cutlip earn first-team all-Evergreen

By The Chronicle staff
Posted 11/8/23

None of the five separate MVP honors in the 1A Evergreen League’s postseason awards went to Tenino players, but freshman Callie Mickelson and senior Kendra Cutlip represented the Beavers on the …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in